Lisa-Marie Prästin – Stellenangebote – Dr. Knabe
Lisa-Marie Prästin assistant tax consultant
Trainig assistent tax consultant

Trainig assistent tax consultant

You can get what it takes to be a tax expert at Dr. Knabe.

Job and training vacancies

Enhance our team

At Dr. Knabe, we use the extensive knowledge, qualifications and practical experience of our employees to ensure that our clients have a good grasp of the tax, legal and auditing aspects of their business.

With over 50 employees, the Dr. Knabe group provides tax consulting, auditing and legal advice to medium-sized stock quoted companies in Germany and throughout Europe.

We are ISO-9001 certified, carry the DATEV certificate "digital office" and have been tested several times by the Handelsblatt, Focus, manager magazin and Focus Money as one of the best offices in Germany.

Become part of our team and work with us in one of Potsdam's most modern office buildings surrounded by water in the middle of the cultural location Schiffbauergasse. We look forward to your application!

Dr. Knabe – Kanzleivideo

See how we make a difference.

Dr. Knabe is your single-source provider of comprehensive advice and for handling matters dependably.

Lisa-Marie Prästin – Stellenangebote – Dr. Knabe
Lisa-Marie Prästin Auszubildende

Stellen- und Ausbildungsangebote

Bereichern Sie unser Team

Bei Dr. Knabe setzen wir das umfangreiche Wissen, die Qualifikation und die Praxiserfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter dafür ein, dass unsere Mandanten die steuerlichen, rechtlichen und prüfrechtlichen Seiten ihres Business gut in den Griff bekommen.

Mit über 50 Mitarbeitern betreut die Dr. Knabe Unternehmensgruppe in Deutschland und europaweit mittelständische bis hin zu börsennotierte Unternehmen in den Bereichen Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Rechtsberatung.

Wir sind ISO-9001 zertifiziert, tragen das DATEV Zertifikat „digitale Kanzlei“ und wurden vom Handelsblatt, dem Focus, vom Manager Magazin als auch von Focus Money mehrfach als eine der besten Kanzleien Deutschlands getestet.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams und arbeiten Sie mit uns in einem der modernsten Bürogebäude Potsdams umgeben von Wasser inmitten des Kulturstandorts Schiffbauergasse. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Ausbildung Steuerfachangestellte(r)

Ausbildung Steuerfachangestellte(r)

Bei Dr. Knabe bekommst Du das Zeug zum Steuerexperten und mehr.